Skip navigation
Skip to main content

Discipline of Physiotherapy : [2] Community home page

The Discipline of Physiotherapy is part of the Faculty of Health Sciences. As one of the foundation schools at the College's inception in 1975, we have played an important role in the development of the Faculty and its academic programs.

The University of Sydney claims copyright ownership of all information stored on this site, unless expressly stated otherwise.